Skip Navigation

Programs » Conference 2022

Important Deadlines

Book and Trade Fair | Exhibit Options | Application Forms/ Contract | Important Deadlines | Sponsorship | Advertising | Past Participants | List of Exhibitors | Exhibitor Benefits

Photo: Stacey Rupolo

Friday, November 19, 2021:  Priority application deadline for Book and Trade Fair Exhibitor applicants. 
Take advantage of your history of exhibiting at the CAA conference, apply by this deadline to receive the most favorable location in the exhibit hall and online.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021:  Final deadline for sponsorship visibility packages and full payment.  

Wednesday, December 22, 2021:  Final deadline for Book and Trade Fair Exhibitor applications and full payment.

Friday, January 28, 2022: Final deadline for Exhibitors to upload all content to their Virtual Exhibit.

Wednesday, February 16: 9:00AM–5:00PM: Exhibitor load-in to the exhibit hall at Hilton Chicago.

Thursday, February 17–Friday, February 18: 9:00AM–6:00PM: Exhibits open to all conference attendees.

Saturday, February 19: 9:00AM–2:30PM: Exhibits open to all conference attendees. 2:30PM-5:00PM Exhibitor load out.  

Thursday, March 3–Saturday, March 5:  Virtual Exhibits and Live Virtual Conference online.

Thursday, April 14:  Virtual Exhibits close.